Flashback – Neptunes Edition

haven’t had a flashback in quite some time… this was summer before 9th grade for me. the neptunes were every where that year. snoop, jay-z, busta… if u didnt have a neptunes beat, u sucked.

i used to rock out to this vid in my living room when my parents weren’t home [MTV and BET were forbidden… and secular radio was out of the question]. i used to think about the girls i wanted to travel the world and party with. only one girl came to mind at the time. my, how times have changed

Vodpod videos no longer available.

~ by jon.C on 22 March 2009.

One Response to “Flashback – Neptunes Edition”

  1. this is my shit!!1! The Neptunes are my #1 influence when it comes to beats haha

Leave a Reply

 
