OH Yeah!!!

How did i forget to mention this? So i guess ppl do love me… at least Sham does haha.

slumdog-poster

Shamila is one of my co-workers from Zara. she’s artsy, fashion-forward, “black” haha among other things. anyways. she decided to take lil ol’ me to the movies for my bornday [the day after]. any movie of my choice. we were going to see Bolt… but i remembered my buddy Chazi told me about this lil indie film called Slumdog Millionaire. if u havent heard of it, dont feel to bad. but now that you have, you must go see it. such a good story.

Anyways… thank you Shamila, for great conversation, great coffee [regular… with cream], and a great movie. now i owe you. OH and if u ever feel the urge to just cook something pretty and outrageously delicious… u kno where to reach me. :]

~ by jon.C on 9 January 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
