my sanctuary [haha]

my desk

yes im messy. yes thats my blog.

um yeah. i have a a matrix comic, some storyboards from a dream i had [i’ll tell you later], a few sketches fro a coat i designed, a home-made starbucks knockoff, my xbox 360 controller, PS CS2 for Dummies, and a bunch of other random stuff on there. and this was after i “cleaned up”. haha.

life’s to short to worry about putting things in place.

~ by jon.C on 19 February 2008.

One Response to “my sanctuary [haha]”

  1. lookin good jon! 🙂 reminds me of my desk before i actually take the initiative to clean it!

Leave a Reply

 
